Dora the Grown Up
Dora the Grown Up
Dora The Grown Up is a web series written by Eric Moneypenny as a part of the AOK Ruins Your Childhood series. This parody of Dora the Explorer focuses on Dora at the age of 24, and the hardships she goes through as a young adult, alongside her animal companion, Boots. The show premiered 2017 and has ten episodes.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

You can continue watching the series over on their YouTube channel.

What's your reaction?


0 comment

Write the first comment for this!

Facebook Conversations