Twenty One Pilots - Selections
Twenty One Pilots - Selections
Twenty One Pilots are an American musical duo from Columbus, Ohio. Initially a band, the group was formed in 2009 by lead vocalist Tyler Joseph along with Nick Thomas and Chris Salih, who both left in 2011. Since their departure, the line-up has consisted of Joseph and drummer Josh Dun. Identifying their "hits" was easy. They've had 3 songs in the top 10.

Stressed Out (2015)

Heathens (from Suicide Squad: The Album) (2016)

Ride (2016)

What's your reaction?


0 comment

Write the first comment for this!

Facebook Conversations