CMA Country Christmas 2023
CMA Country Christmas 2023
CMA Country Christmas 2023 was filmed at Belmont University’s Fisher Center for the Performing Arts in Nashville, Tennessee and aired on ABC on December 14, 2023. The holiday special is available to stream on Hulu and Disney+ now!

Lindsey Stirling, Amy Grant, and Trisha Yearwood – “Joy To The World”

Lindsey Stirling and Ashley McBryde – “You’re A Mean One Mr. Grinch”

Trisha Yearwood and Lindsey Stirling – “O Holy Night”

Amy Grant and Trisha Yearwood – “Hark The Herald Angels Sing”

Lady A – “What Christmas Means To Me”

Zach Williams and Lainey Wilson – “Go Tell It On A Mountain”

Jon Pardi – “Beer For Santa”

Amy Grant – “Grown Up Christmas List”

The War And Treaty – “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”

Jordan Davis – “O Come All Ye Faithful”

CMA Country Christmas 2023 with Trisha Yearwood and Amy Grant (Exclusive)

What's your reaction?


0 comment

Write the first comment for this!

Facebook Conversations