Miley Cyrus - Endless Summer Vacation
Miley Cyrus - Endless Summer Vacation
Miley Cyrus takes the stage in this must-see, Disney+ music event, Miley Cyrus – Endless Summer Vacation (Backyard Sessions).

For the first time ever, Miley performs songs from her highly anticipated eighth studio album, Endless Summer Vacation, including her hit single “Flowers,” seven additional tracks from the album, one of her chart-topping classic hits and a special performance with Rufus Wainwright.

The global superstar’s cinematic, one-of-a-kind performances are threaded together with exclusive interviews in the famed Los Angeles house where Frank Sinatra once lived, and where Miley shot the celebrated official music video for “Flowers.” With this special, Miley opens the door to audiences around the world providing insight into her new album and the person she is today.

The Backyard Sessions are a series that Miley began in 2012 for her fans. Viewers were quickly taken with the experience of watching Miley and her band perform in an intimate, outdoor setting and the Backyard Sessions quickly became a benchmark series; “Miley Cyrus - Endless Summer Vacation (Backyard Sessions)” serves as a continuation.


  • JADED: 0:00:55.
  • THOUSAND MILES: 0:10:38
  • WILDCARD: 0:14:51
  • ISLAND: 0:18:56
  • WONDER WOMAN: 0:24:21
  • THE CLIMB: 0:28:45
  • RIVER: 0:33:37
  • FLOWERS: 0:37:51

What's your reaction?


0 comment

Write the first comment for this!

Facebook Conversations